]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[ALSA] Increase timer protocol number
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thu, 14 Apr 2005 14:21:03 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
Sun, 29 May 2005 08:04:37 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
commit07cf374169699d78721668b4e4bd02097c971f75
tree7f9f2294bd04b9dd704c616592439ca425e7ada4
parent98f759a61639b40686e607ecc6fefacb4c249c82
[ALSA] Increase timer protocol number

ALSA Core
Increase the timer protocl number (to distinguish the fix for TREAD ioctls).

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
include/sound/asound.h