]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[SCSI] drivers/message/fusion/mptfc.c: make 2 functions static
authorAdrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
Wed, 25 Jan 2006 01:00:52 +0000 (02:00 +0100)
committer <jejb@mulgrave.il.steeleye.com> <>
Tue, 28 Feb 2006 04:55:06 +0000 (22:55 -0600)
commit03fbcbcd57e9d1bc5a4fe6a81c1845e7365ddabc
tree8423136d0945691df0fb5537ff4b1e97a51deac1
parentf8a88b19b9d4f59bd625b4852c1b1138a5cf89f3
[SCSI] drivers/message/fusion/mptfc.c: make 2 functions static

This patch makes two needlessly global functions static.

Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@SteelEye.com>
drivers/message/fusion/mptfc.c