]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[SCSI] jazz_esp: Delete useless prototype
authorRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Thu, 9 Feb 2006 16:15:49 +0000 (11:15 -0500)
committerJames Bottomley <jejb@mulgrave.il.steeleye.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2006 04:55:11 +0000 (22:55 -0600)
commit0320503dce208c03f296a09d9a18a992ab88cbd5
tree8ccaaa00ad70d370b2d06381cdabcdc45777c1f2
parente24d873d250f9999ad3703f220e3759c1fb70998
[SCSI] jazz_esp: Delete useless prototype

Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@SteelEye.com>
drivers/scsi/jazz_esp.c