]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
kprobes: add __kprobes to kprobe internal functions
authorMasami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@redhat.com>
Tue, 6 Jan 2009 22:41:51 +0000 (14:41 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 6 Jan 2009 23:59:20 +0000 (15:59 -0800)
commit017c39bdb1b3ac1da6db339474a77b528043c05a
tree1c5271ba125e67e5bf81e4e7a6507ae08253fce1
parent129415607845d4daea11ddcba706005c69dcb942
kprobes: add __kprobes to kprobe internal functions

Add __kprobes to kprobes internal functions for protecting from probing by
kprobes itself.

Signed-off-by: Masami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@redhat.com>
Acked-by: Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli <ananth@in.ibm.com>
Cc: Anil S Keshavamurthy <anil.s.keshavamurthy@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
kernel/kprobes.c