]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/blobdiff - MAINTAINERS
Merge branch 'for_linus' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mchehab...
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index d92299e42385adb99cf4d2a3aed8a136e410e3a6..fbc8fa58d56d4ec7cd09603341a4941f0a42788c 100644 (file)
@@ -1527,10 +1527,10 @@ W:      http://ebtables.sourceforge.net/
 S:     Maintained
 
 ECRYPT FILE SYSTEM
-P:     Mike Halcrow, Phillip Hellewell
-M:     mhalcrow@us.ibm.com, phillip@hellewell.homeip.net
-L:     ecryptfs-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
-W:     http://ecryptfs.sourceforge.net/
+P:     Tyler Hicks, Dustin Kirkland
+M:     tyhicks@linux.vnet.ibm.com, kirkland@canonical.com
+L:     ecryptfs-devel@lists.launchpad.net
+W:     https://launchpad.net/ecryptfs
 S:     Supported
 
 EDAC-CORE
@@ -2191,9 +2191,9 @@ S:        Supported
 
 INOTIFY
 P:     John McCutchan
-M:     ttb@tentacle.dhs.org
+M:     john@johnmccutchan.com
 P:     Robert Love
-M:     rml@novell.com
+M:     rlove@rlove.org
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained