Merge git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net-2.6
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index f148fa6f4ec7a15336bcb80cf3cb232407581023..f1ed75cef6a4a592f3fcef2bcfb1379217793acc 100644 (file)
@@ -452,7 +452,7 @@ S:  Maintained
 
 ARM/ATMEL AT91RM9200 ARM ARCHITECTURE
 P:      Andrew Victor
-M:      andrew@sanpeople.com
+M:      linux@maxim.org.za
 L:      linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
 W:      http://maxim.org.za/at91_26.html
 S:      Maintained
@@ -2322,6 +2322,8 @@ P:        Anil S Keshavamurthy
 M:     anil.s.keshavamurthy@intel.com
 P:     David S. Miller
 M:     davem@davemloft.net
+P:     Masami Hiramatsu
+M:     mhiramat@redhat.com
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -2935,9 +2937,9 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 ORACLE CLUSTER FILESYSTEM 2 (OCFS2)
 P:     Mark Fasheh
-M:     mark.fasheh@oracle.com
-P:     Kurt Hackel
-M:     kurt.hackel@oracle.com
+M:     mfasheh@suse.com
+P:     Joel Becker
+M:     joel.becker@oracle.com
 L:     ocfs2-devel@oss.oracle.com
 W:     http://oss.oracle.com/projects/ocfs2/
 S:     Supported