Merge git://git.infradead.org/iommu-2.6
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 6d51f00dcdc0ba8349469d04005bb8435463f8e2..cecf1592609ead4a2597c7b3b5ae8d8e9c122372 100644 (file)
@@ -1053,6 +1053,12 @@ L:       cbe-oss-dev@ozlabs.org
 W:     http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/power/cell/
 S:     Supported
 
 W:     http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/power/cell/
 S:     Supported
 
+CERTIFIED WIRELESS USB (WUSB) SUBSYSTEM:
+P:     David Vrabel
+M:     david.vrabel@csr.com
+L:     linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+
 CFAG12864B LCD DRIVER
 P:     Miguel Ojeda Sandonis
 M:     miguel.ojeda.sandonis@gmail.com
 CFAG12864B LCD DRIVER
 P:     Miguel Ojeda Sandonis
 M:     miguel.ojeda.sandonis@gmail.com
@@ -2935,9 +2941,9 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 NETEFFECT IWARP RNIC DRIVER (IW_NES)
 P:     Faisal Latif
 
 NETEFFECT IWARP RNIC DRIVER (IW_NES)
 P:     Faisal Latif
-M:     flatif@neteffect.com
+M:     faisal.latif@intel.com
 P:     Chien Tung
 P:     Chien Tung
-M:     ctung@neteffect.com
+M:     chien.tin.tung@intel.com
 L:     general@lists.openfabrics.org
 W:     http://www.neteffect.com
 S:     Supported
 L:     general@lists.openfabrics.org
 W:     http://www.neteffect.com
 S:     Supported
@@ -4198,6 +4204,12 @@ L:       sparclinux@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/sparc-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
 
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/sparc-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
 
+ULTRA-WIDEBAND (UWB) SUBSYSTEM:
+P:     David Vrabel
+M:     david.vrabel@csr.com
+L:     linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+
 UNIFORM CDROM DRIVER
 P:     Jens Axboe
 M:     axboe@kernel.dk
 UNIFORM CDROM DRIVER
 P:     Jens Axboe
 M:     axboe@kernel.dk
@@ -4623,6 +4635,11 @@ M:       zaga@fly.cc.fer.hr
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+WIMEDIA LLC PROTOCOL (WLP) SUBSYSTEM
+P:     David Vrabel
+M:     david.vrabel@csr.com
+S:     Maintained
+
 WISTRON LAPTOP BUTTON DRIVER
 P:     Miloslav Trmac
 M:     mitr@volny.cz
 WISTRON LAPTOP BUTTON DRIVER
 P:     Miloslav Trmac
 M:     mitr@volny.cz