Pull sony into release branch
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 7b3cd6dfa207e6f7a71f5aa4aad7a28038fa1261..a384551a597810724237d097cc622a9f3a14ecb7 100644 (file)
@@ -247,6 +247,13 @@ L: linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://acpi.sourceforge.net/
 S:     Supported
 
+ACPI VIDEO DRIVER
+P:     Luming Yu
+M:     luming.yu@intel.com
+L:     linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
+W:     http://acpi.sourceforge.net/
+S:     Supported
+
 AD1816 SOUND DRIVER
 P:     Thorsten Knabe
 M:     Thorsten Knabe <linux@thorsten-knabe.de>
@@ -584,12 +591,30 @@ W:        http://sourceforge.net/projects/acpi4asus
 W:     http://xf.iksaif.net/acpi4asus
 S:     Maintained
 
+ASUS LAPTOP EXTRAS DRIVER
+P:     Corentin Chary
+M:     corentincj@iksaif.net
+L:     acpi4asus-user@lists.sourceforge.net
+W:     http://sourceforge.net/projects/acpi4asus
+W:     http://xf.iksaif.net/acpi4asus
+S:     Maintained
+
 ATA OVER ETHERNET DRIVER
 P:     Ed L. Cashin
 M:     ecashin@coraid.com
 W:     http://www.coraid.com/support/linux
 S:     Supported
 
+ATL1 ETHERNET DRIVER
+P:     Jay Cliburn
+M:     jcliburn@gmail.com
+P:     Chris Snook
+M:     csnook@redhat.com
+L:     atl1-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+W:     http://sourceforge.net/projects/atl1
+W:     http://atl1.sourceforge.net
+S:     Maintained
+
 ATM
 P:     Chas Williams
 M:     chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil
@@ -602,6 +627,11 @@ P: Haavard Skinnemoen
 M:     hskinnemoen@atmel.com
 S:     Supported
 
+ATMEL SPI DRIVER
+P:     Haavard Skinnemoen
+M:     hskinnemoen@atmel.com
+S:     Supported
+
 ATMEL WIRELESS DRIVER
 P:     Simon Kelley
 M:     simon@thekelleys.org.uk
@@ -617,6 +647,12 @@ W: http://people.redhat.com/sgrubb/audit/
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/dwmw2/audit-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
 
+AUXILIARY DISPLAY DRIVERS
+P:     Miguel Ojeda Sandonis
+M:     maxextreme@gmail.com
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 AVR32 ARCHITECTURE
 P:     Haavard Skinnemoen
 M:     hskinnemoen@atmel.com
@@ -818,6 +854,18 @@ L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 L:     discuss@x86-64.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+CFAG12864B LCD DRIVER
+P:     Miguel Ojeda Sandonis
+M:     maxextreme@gmail.com
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
+CFAG12864BFB LCD FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
+P:     Miguel Ojeda Sandonis
+M:     maxextreme@gmail.com
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 COMMON INTERNET FILE SYSTEM (CIFS)
 P:     Steve French
 M:     sfrench@samba.org
@@ -966,14 +1014,12 @@ L:       cycsyn-devel@bazar.conectiva.com.br
 S:     Maintained
 
 CYCLADES ASYNC MUX DRIVER
-M:     async@cyclades.com
 W:     http://www.cyclades.com/
-S:     Supported
+S:     Orphan
 
 CYCLADES PC300 DRIVER
-M:     pc300@cyclades.com
 W:     http://www.cyclades.com/
-S:     Supported
+S:     Orphan
 
 DAMA SLAVE for AX.25
 P:     Joerg Reuter
@@ -1096,7 +1142,7 @@ S:        Supported
 DAVICOM FAST ETHERNET (DMFE) NETWORK DRIVER
 P:     Tobias Ringstrom
 M:     tori@unhappy.mine.nu
-L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 DOCBOOK FOR DOCUMENTATION
@@ -1953,6 +1999,12 @@ M:       davem@davemloft.net
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+KS0108 LCD CONTROLLER DRIVER
+P:     Miguel Ojeda Sandonis
+M:     maxextreme@gmail.com
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 LAPB module
 L:     linux-x25@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Orphan
@@ -2343,7 +2395,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 NETWORKING [WIRELESS]
 P:     John W. Linville
 M:     linville@tuxdriver.com
-L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linville/wireless-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -2477,6 +2529,18 @@ L:       orinoco-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://www.nongnu.org/orinoco/
 S:     Maintained
 
+PA SEMI ETHERNET DRIVER
+P:     Olof Johansson
+M:     olof@lixom.net
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
+PA SEMI SMBUS DRIVER
+P:     Olof Johansson
+M:     olof@lixom.net
+L:     i2c@lm-sensors.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 PARALLEL PORT SUPPORT
 P:     Phil Blundell
 M:     philb@gnu.org
@@ -2646,7 +2710,7 @@ S:        Supported
 
 PRISM54 WIRELESS DRIVER
 P:     Prism54 Development Team
-M:     prism54-private@prism54.org
+M:     developers@islsm.org
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://prism54.org
 S:     Maintained
@@ -2791,7 +2855,7 @@ M:        schwidefsky@de.ibm.com
 P:     Heiko Carstens
 M:     heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com
 M:     linux390@de.ibm.com
-L:     linux-390@vm.marist.edu
+L:     linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
 S:     Supported
 
@@ -2799,7 +2863,7 @@ S390 NETWORK DRIVERS
 P:     Frank Pavlic
 M:     fpavlic@de.ibm.com
 M:     linux390@de.ibm.com
-L:     linux-390@vm.marist.edu
+L:     linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
 S:     Supported
 
@@ -2807,7 +2871,7 @@ S390 ZFCP DRIVER
 P:     Swen Schillig
 M:     swen@vnet.ibm.com
 M:     linux390@de.ibm.com
-L:     linux-390@vm.marist.edu
+L:     linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
 S:     Supported
 
@@ -3015,6 +3079,12 @@ M:       perex@suse.cz
 L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+SOUND - SOC LAYER / DYNAMIC AUDIO POWER MANAGEMENT
+P:     Liam Girdwood
+M:     liam.girdwood@wolfsonmicro.com
+L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org
+S:     Supported
+
 SPI SUBSYSTEM
 P:     David Brownell
 M:     dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net
@@ -3265,6 +3335,11 @@ L:       vtun@office.satix.net
 W:     http://vtun.sourceforge.net/tun
 S:     Maintained
 
+TURBOCHANNEL SUBSYSTEM
+P:     Maciej W. Rozycki
+M:     macro@linux-mips.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 U14-34F SCSI DRIVER
 P:     Dario Ballabio
 M:     ballabio_dario@emc.com
@@ -3649,7 +3724,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 W83L51xD SD/MMC CARD INTERFACE DRIVER
 P:     Pierre Ossman
 M:     drzeus-wbsd@drzeus.cx
-L:     wbsd-devel@list.drzeus.cx
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://projects.drzeus.cx/wbsd
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -3713,6 +3788,7 @@ P:        Andi Kleen
 M:     ak@suse.de
 L:     discuss@x86-64.org
 W:     http://www.x86-64.org
+T:     quilt ftp://ftp.firstfloor.org/pub/ak/x86_64/quilt-current
 S:     Maintained
 
 YAM DRIVER FOR AX.25