Merge master.kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/bunk/trivial
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 08dd21f6d7b03ee6d8635d780092baae33027df5..995bfd8e6e7f8a830edf5cf04d9376bcf238ab3f 100644 (file)
@@ -1077,6 +1077,26 @@ P:       Jaroslav Kysela
 M:     perex@suse.cz
 S:     Maintained
 
+HPET:  High Precision Event Timers driver (hpet.c)
+P:     Clemens Ladisch
+M:     clemens@ladisch.de
+S:     Maintained
+
+HPET:  i386
+P:     Venkatesh Pallipadi (Venki)
+M:     venkatesh.pallipadi@intel.com
+S:     Maintained
+
+HPET:  x86_64
+P:     Andi Kleen and Vojtech Pavlik
+M:     ak@muc.de and vojtech@suse.cz
+S:     Maintained
+
+HPET:  ACPI hpet.c
+P:     Bob Picco
+M:     bob.picco@hp.com
+S:     Maintained
+
 HPFS FILESYSTEM
 P:     Mikulas Patocka
 M:     mikulas@artax.karlin.mff.cuni.cz
@@ -2051,6 +2071,12 @@ P:       Matt Mackall
 M:     mpm@selenic.com
 S:     Maintained
 
+RAPIDIO SUBSYSTEM
+P:     Matt Porter
+M:     mporter@kernel.crashing.org
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 REAL TIME CLOCK DRIVER
 P:     Paul Gortmaker
 M:     p_gortmaker@yahoo.com