Merge branch 'master' into upstream
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 3d5501059d563baa449d477b0a149699a5148541..69398f0bfc27c2d5d456da87d3f4abf109768056 100644 (file)
@@ -1486,10 +1486,11 @@ L:      netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 IRDA SUBSYSTEM
-P:     Jean Tourrilhes
+P:     Samuel Ortiz
+M:     samuel@sortiz.org
 L:     irda-users@lists.sourceforge.net (subscribers-only)
 W:     http://irda.sourceforge.net/
-S:     Odd Fixes
+S:     Maintained
 
 ISAPNP
 P:     Jaroslav Kysela
@@ -1608,6 +1609,11 @@ M:       James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+LED SUBSYSTEM
+P:     Richard Purdie
+M:     rpurdie@rpsys.net
+S:     Maintained
+
 LEGO USB Tower driver
 P:     Juergen Stuber
 M:     starblue@users.sourceforge.net
@@ -1667,7 +1673,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 LINUX FOR POWERPC EMBEDDED PPC8XX
 P:     Marcelo Tosatti
-M:     marcelo.tosatti@cyclades.com
+M:     marcelo@kvack.org
 W:     http://www.penguinppc.org/
 L:     linuxppc-embedded@ozlabs.org
 S:     Maintained
@@ -2518,6 +2524,12 @@ M:       perex@suse.cz
 L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+SPI SUBSYSTEM
+P:     David Brownell
+M:     dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net
+L:     spi-devel-general@lists.sourceforge.net
+S:     Maintained
+
 TPM DEVICE DRIVER
 P:     Kylene Hall
 M:     kjhall@us.ibm.com