Merge branch 'devel' of master.kernel.org:/home/rmk/linux-2.6-arm
[linux-2.6.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 3d72cbbc579df122023bd3aef6b15d218d0cdf9a..5d8971c76a7f31df8bda0ad2071f5738de610c93 100644 (file)
@@ -216,8 +216,8 @@ W:  http://code.google.com/p/aceracpi
 S:     Maintained
 
 ACPI
-P:     Len Brown
-M:     len.brown@intel.com
+P:     Andi Kleen
+M:     ak@linux.intel.com
 M:     lenb@kernel.org
 L:     linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.lesswatts.org/projects/acpi/
@@ -239,8 +239,8 @@ W:  http://www.lesswatts.org/projects/acpi/
 S:     Supported
 
 ACPI FAN DRIVER
-P:     Len Brown
-M:     len.brown@intel.com
+P:     Zhang Rui
+M:     rui.zhang@intel.com
 L:     linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.lesswatts.org/projects/acpi/
 S:     Supported
@@ -248,18 +248,18 @@ S:        Supported
 ACPI PCI HOTPLUG DRIVER
 P:     Kristen Carlson Accardi
 M:     kristen.c.accardi@intel.com
-L:     pcihpd-discuss@lists.sourceforge.net
+L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 
 ACPI THERMAL DRIVER
-P:     Len Brown
-M:     len.brown@intel.com
+P:     Zhang Rui
+M:     rui.zhang@intel.com
 L:     linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.lesswatts.org/projects/acpi/
 S:     Supported
 
 ACPI VIDEO DRIVER
-P:     Rui Zhang
+P:     Zhang Rui
 M:     rui.zhang@intel.com
 L:     linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.lesswatts.org/projects/acpi/
@@ -348,7 +348,9 @@ W:  http://www.linux-usb.org/SpeedTouch/
 S:     Maintained
 
 ALCHEMY AU1XX0 MMC DRIVER
-S:     Orphan
+P:     Manuel Lauss
+M:     manuel.lauss@gmail.com
+S:     Maintained
 
 ALI1563 I2C DRIVER
 P:     Rudolf Marek
@@ -376,6 +378,12 @@ L: linux-geode@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 W:     http://www.amd.com/us-en/ConnectivitySolutions/TechnicalResources/0,,50_2334_2452_11363,00.html
 S:     Supported
 
+AMD IOMMU (AMD-VI)
+P:     Joerg Roedel
+M:     joerg.roedel@amd.com
+L:     iommu@lists.linux-foundation.org
+S:     Supported
+
 AMS (Apple Motion Sensor) DRIVER
 P:     Stelian Pop
 M:     stelian@popies.net
@@ -433,10 +441,7 @@ M: spyro@f2s.com
 S:     Maintained
 
 ARM PRIMECELL MMCI PL180/1 DRIVER
-P:     Russell King
-M:     rmk@arm.linux.org.uk
-L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
-S:     Maintained
+S:     Orphan
 
 ARM/ADI ROADRUNNER MACHINE SUPPORT
 P:     Lennert Buytenhek
@@ -788,9 +793,10 @@ S: Maintained
 
 AUXILIARY DISPLAY DRIVERS
 P:     Miguel Ojeda Sandonis
-M:     maxextreme@gmail.com
+M:     miguel.ojeda.sandonis@gmail.com
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://auxdisplay.googlepages.com/
+W:     http://miguelojeda.es/auxdisplay.htm
+W:     http://jair.lab.fi.uva.es/~migojed/auxdisplay.htm
 S:     Maintained
 
 AVR32 ARCHITECTURE
@@ -1080,16 +1086,18 @@ S:      Supported
 
 CFAG12864B LCD DRIVER
 P:     Miguel Ojeda Sandonis
-M:     maxextreme@gmail.com
+M:     miguel.ojeda.sandonis@gmail.com
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://auxdisplay.googlepages.com/
+W:     http://miguelojeda.es/auxdisplay.htm
+W:     http://jair.lab.fi.uva.es/~migojed/auxdisplay.htm
 S:     Maintained
 
 CFAG12864BFB LCD FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
 P:     Miguel Ojeda Sandonis
-M:     maxextreme@gmail.com
+M:     miguel.ojeda.sandonis@gmail.com
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://auxdisplay.googlepages.com/
+W:     http://miguelojeda.es/auxdisplay.htm
+W:     http://jair.lab.fi.uva.es/~migojed/auxdisplay.htm
 S:     Maintained
 
 CFG80211 and NL80211
@@ -1159,23 +1167,28 @@ COMPACTPCI HOTPLUG CORE
 P:     Scott Murray
 M:     scottm@somanetworks.com
 M:     scott@spiteful.org
-L:     pcihpd-discuss@lists.sourceforge.net
+L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 
 COMPACTPCI HOTPLUG ZIATECH ZT5550 DRIVER
 P:     Scott Murray
 M:     scottm@somanetworks.com
 M:     scott@spiteful.org
-L:     pcihpd-discuss@lists.sourceforge.net
+L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 
 COMPACTPCI HOTPLUG GENERIC DRIVER
 P:     Scott Murray
 M:     scottm@somanetworks.com
 M:     scott@spiteful.org
-L:     pcihpd-discuss@lists.sourceforge.net
+L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 
+COMPAL LAPTOP SUPPORT
+P:     Cezary Jackiewicz
+M:     cezary.jackiewicz@gmail.com
+S:     Maintained
+
 COMPUTONE INTELLIPORT MULTIPORT CARD
 P:     Michael H. Warfield
 M:     mhw@wittsend.com
@@ -1445,6 +1458,14 @@ M:       kristen.c.accardi@intel.com
 L:     linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 
+DOCUMENTATION (/Documentation directory)
+P:     Michael Kerrisk
+M:     mtk.manpages@gmail.com
+P:     Randy Dunlap
+M:     rdunlap@xenotime.net
+L:     linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 DOUBLETALK DRIVER
 P:     James R. Van Zandt
 M:     jrv@vanzandt.mv.com
@@ -1651,13 +1672,13 @@ S:      Maintained
 
 EXT3 FILE SYSTEM
 P:     Stephen Tweedie, Andrew Morton
-M:     sct@redhat.com, akpm@linux-foundation.org, adilger@clusterfs.com
+M:     sct@redhat.com, akpm@linux-foundation.org, adilger@sun.com
 L:     linux-ext4@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 EXT4 FILE SYSTEM
 P:     Stephen Tweedie, Andrew Morton
-M:     sct@redhat.com, akpm@linux-foundation.org, adilger@clusterfs.com
+M:     sct@redhat.com, akpm@linux-foundation.org, adilger@sun.com
 L:     linux-ext4@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -1694,6 +1715,13 @@ L:       linuxppc-embedded@ozlabs.org
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+FREESCALE I2C CPM DRIVER
+P:     Jochen Friedrich
+M:     jochen@scram.de
+L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
+L:     i2c@lm-sensors.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 FREESCALE SOC FS_ENET DRIVER
 P:     Pantelis Antoniou
 M:     pantelis.antoniou@gmail.com
@@ -1778,11 +1806,22 @@ M:      hch@infradead.org
 W:     ftp://ftp.openlinux.org/pub/people/hch/vxfs
 S:     Maintained
 
+FTRACE
+P:     Steven Rostedt
+M:     srostedt@redhat.com
+S:     Maintained
+
 FUJITSU FR-V (FRV) PORT
 P:     David Howells
 M:     dhowells@redhat.com
 S:     Maintained
 
+FUJITSU LAPTOP EXTRAS
+P:     Jonathan Woithe
+M:     jwoithe@physics.adelaide.edu.au
+L:     linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 FUSE: FILESYSTEM IN USERSPACE
 P:     Miklos Szeredi
 M:     miklos@szeredi.hu
@@ -1971,6 +2010,12 @@ M:       mikulas@artax.karlin.mff.cuni.cz
 W:     http://artax.karlin.mff.cuni.cz/~mikulas/vyplody/hpfs/index-e.cgi
 S:     Maintained
 
+HTCPEN TOUCHSCREEN DRIVER
+P:     Pau Oliva Fora
+M:     pof@eslack.org
+L:     linux-input@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 HUGETLB FILESYSTEM
 P:     William Irwin
 M:     wli@holomorphy.com
@@ -2172,6 +2217,8 @@ P:        Jesse Brandeburg
 M:     jesse.brandeburg@intel.com
 P:     Bruce Allan
 M:     bruce.w.allan@intel.com
+P:     PJ Waskiewicz
+M:     peter.p.waskiewicz.jr@intel.com
 P:     John Ronciak
 M:     john.ronciak@intel.com
 L:     e1000-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
@@ -2321,6 +2368,16 @@ L:       linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
 W:     http://www.linux-mtd.infradead.org/doc/jffs2.html
 S:     Maintained
 
+UBI FILE SYSTEM (UBIFS)
+P:     Artem Bityutskiy
+M:     dedekind@infradead.org
+P:     Adrian Hunter
+M:     ext-adrian.hunter@nokia.com
+L:     linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
+T:     git git://git.infradead.org/~dedekind/ubifs-2.6.git
+W:     http://www.linux-mtd.infradead.org/doc/ubifs.html
+S:     Maintained
+
 JFS FILESYSTEM
 P:     Dave Kleikamp
 M:     shaggy@austin.ibm.com
@@ -2453,9 +2510,10 @@ S:       Maintained
 
 KS0108 LCD CONTROLLER DRIVER
 P:     Miguel Ojeda Sandonis
-M:     maxextreme@gmail.com
+M:     miguel.ojeda.sandonis@gmail.com
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://auxdisplay.googlepages.com/
+W:     http://miguelojeda.es/auxdisplay.htm
+W:     http://jair.lab.fi.uva.es/~migojed/auxdisplay.htm
 S:     Maintained
 
 LAPB module
@@ -2499,9 +2557,11 @@ M:       James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com
 W:     http://www.hansenpartnership.com/voyager
 S:     Maintained
 
-LINUX FOR POWERPC
+LINUX FOR POWERPC (32-BIT AND 64-BIT)
 P:     Paul Mackerras
 M:     paulus@samba.org
+P:     Benjamin Herrenschmidt
+M:     benh@kernel.crashing.org
 W:     http://www.penguinppc.org/
 L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/paulus/powerpc.git
@@ -2514,13 +2574,11 @@ W:      http://www.penguinppc.org/
 L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
 S:     Maintained
 
-LINUX FOR POWERPC EMBEDDED MPC52XX
+LINUX FOR POWERPC EMBEDDED MPC5XXX
 P:     Sylvain Munaut
 M:     tnt@246tNt.com
 P:     Grant Likely
 M:     grant.likely@secretlab.ca
-W:     http://www.246tNt.com/mpc52xx/
-W:     http://www.penguinppc.org/
 L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -2541,13 +2599,6 @@ W:       http://wiki.secretlab.ca/index.php/Linux_on_Xilinx_Virtex
 L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
 S:     Maintained
 
-LINUX FOR POWERPC BOOT CODE
-P:     Tom Rini
-M:     trini@kernel.crashing.org
-W:     http://www.penguinppc.org/
-L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
-S:     Maintained
-
 LINUX FOR POWERPC EMBEDDED PPC8XX
 P:     Vitaly Bordug
 M:     vitb@kernel.crashing.org
@@ -2576,17 +2627,6 @@ P:       Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo
 M:     acme@ghostprotocols.net
 S:     Maintained
 
-LINUX FOR 64BIT POWERPC
-P:     Paul Mackerras
-M:     paulus@samba.org
-M:     paulus@au.ibm.com
-P:     Anton Blanchard
-M:     anton@samba.org
-M:     anton@au.ibm.com
-W:     http://www.penguinppc.org/ppc64/
-L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
-S:     Supported
-
 LINUX SECURITY MODULE (LSM) FRAMEWORK
 P:     Chris Wright
 M:     chrisw@sous-sol.org
@@ -2705,8 +2745,8 @@ S:        Supported
 MAN-PAGES: MANUAL PAGES FOR LINUX -- Sections 2, 3, 4, 5, and 7
 P:     Michael Kerrisk
 M:     mtk.manpages@gmail.com
-W:     ftp://ftp.kernel.org/pub/linux/docs/manpages
-S:     Maintained
+W:     http://www.kernel.org/doc/man-pages
+S:     Supported
 
 MARVELL LIBERTAS WIRELESS DRIVER
 P:     Dan Williams
@@ -2715,12 +2755,10 @@ L:      libertas-dev@lists.infradead.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 MARVELL MV643XX ETHERNET DRIVER
-P:     Dale Farnsworth
-M:     dale@farnsworth.org
-P:     Manish Lachwani
-M:     mlachwani@mvista.com
+P:     Lennert Buytenhek
+M:     buytenh@marvell.com
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Odd Fixes for 2.4; Maintained for 2.6.
+S:     Supported
 
 MATROX FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
 P:     Petr Vandrovec
@@ -2839,6 +2877,12 @@ W:       https://tango.0pointer.de/mailman/listinfo/s270-linux
 W:     http://0pointer.de/lennart/tchibo.html
 S:     Maintained
 
+MULTIFUNCTION DEVICES (MFD)
+P:     Samuel Ortiz
+M:     sameo@openedhand.com
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+
 MULTIMEDIA CARD (MMC), SECURE DIGITAL (SD) AND SDIO SUBSYSTEM
 P:     Pierre Ossman
 M:     drzeus-mmc@drzeus.cx
@@ -3105,8 +3149,8 @@ L:        linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 OPROFILE
-P:     Philippe Elie
-M:     phil.el@wanadoo.fr
+P:     Robert Richter
+M:     robert.richter@amd.com
 L:     oprofile-list@lists.sf.net
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -3203,7 +3247,7 @@ S:        Supported
 PCIE HOTPLUG DRIVER
 P:     Kristen Carlson Accardi
 M:     kristen.c.accardi@intel.com
-L:     pcihpd-discuss@lists.sourceforge.net
+L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 
 PCMCIA SUBSYSTEM
@@ -3220,8 +3264,8 @@ L:        netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 PER-TASK DELAY ACCOUNTING
-P:     Shailabh Nagar
-M:     nagar@watson.ibm.com
+P:     Balbir Singh
+M:     balbir@linux.vnet.ibm.com
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -3258,14 +3302,6 @@ L:       linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git.infradead.org/battery-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
 
-POWERPC 4xx EMAC DRIVER
-P:     Eugene Surovegin
-M:     ebs@ebshome.net
-W:     http://kernel.ebshome.net/emac/
-L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
-L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Maintained
-
 PNP SUPPORT
 P:     Adam Belay
 M:     ambx1@neo.rr.com
@@ -3519,7 +3555,7 @@ S:        Supported
 
 S390 NETWORK DRIVERS
 P:     Ursula Braun
-M:     ubraun@linux.vnet.ibm.com
+M:     ursula.braun@de.ibm.com
 P:     Frank Blaschka
 M:     blaschka@linux.vnet.ibm.com
 M:     linux390@de.ibm.com
@@ -3539,12 +3575,19 @@ S:      Supported
 
 S390 IUCV NETWORK LAYER
 P:     Ursula Braun
-M:     ubraun@linux.vnet.ibm.com
+M:     ursula.braun@de.ibm.com
 M:     linux390@de.ibm.com
 L:     linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
 S:     Supported
 
+S3C24XX SD/MMC Driver
+P:     Ben Dooks
+M:     ben-linux@fluff.org
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+
 SAA7146 VIDEO4LINUX-2 DRIVER
 P:     Michael Hunold
 M:     michael@mihu.de
@@ -3617,6 +3660,12 @@ P:       Jim Cromie
 M:     jim.cromie@gmail.com
 S:     Maintained
 
+SDRICOH_CS MMC/SD HOST CONTROLLER INTERFACE DRIVER
+P:     Sascha Sommer
+M:     saschasommer@freenet.de
+L:     sdricohcs-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (subscribers-only)
+S:     Maintained
+
 SECURITY CONTACT
 P:     Security Officers
 M:     security@kernel.org
@@ -3713,7 +3762,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 SLAB ALLOCATOR
 P:     Christoph Lameter
-M:     clameter@sgi.com
+M:     cl@linux-foundation.org
 P:     Pekka Enberg
 M:     penberg@cs.helsinki.fi
 P:     Matt Mackall
@@ -3836,7 +3885,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 SHPC HOTPLUG DRIVER
 P:     Kristen Carlson Accardi
 M:     kristen.c.accardi@intel.com
-L:     pcihpd-discuss@lists.sourceforge.net
+L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 
 SECURE DIGITAL HOST CONTROLLER INTERFACE DRIVER
@@ -3923,8 +3972,8 @@ M:        hch@infradead.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 TASKSTATS STATISTICS INTERFACE
-P:     Shailabh Nagar
-M:     nagar@watson.ibm.com
+P:     Balbir Singh
+M:     balbir@linux.vnet.ibm.com
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -4020,8 +4069,10 @@ W:       http://www.buzzard.org.uk/toshiba/
 S:     Maintained
 
 TPM DEVICE DRIVER
-P:     Kylene Hall
-M:     tpmdd-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+P:     Debora Velarde
+M:     debora@linux.vnet.ibm.com
+P:     Rajiv Andrade
+M:     srajiv@linux.vnet.ibm.com
 W:     http://tpmdd.sourceforge.net
 P:     Marcel Selhorst
 M:     tpm@selhorst.net