t21x: sif: Add required SDMMC dt properties
authorAniruddha Tvs Rao <anrao@nvidia.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 05:42:23 +0000 (22:42 -0700)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 11:52:17 +0000 (04:52 -0700)
commita8f68c4b40e264eccc9f605aae968af48748f033
treea5e386fe8ef40d8639f6fcfba3946ed69aafaa22
parent089870ab47bffdf56de5bb1abb4e3f6425e7444b
t21x: sif: Add required SDMMC dt properties

Add required dt properties to support eMMC/SD card detection.

Bug 200433906

Change-Id: Ic4be494772f01a44e951455128eb0da8bd812c85
Signed-off-by: Aniruddha Tvs Rao <anrao@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: https://git-master.nvidia.com/r/1781418
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Venu Byravarasu <vbyravarasu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: mobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: mobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
kernel-dts/tegra210b01-sif-p3425-common.dtsi