DTS: sif: p3425: add base dts for sif platform
authorVenkat Reddy Talla <vreddytalla@nvidia.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 08:44:58 +0000 (14:14 +0530)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 20:08:10 +0000 (13:08 -0700)
commit089870ab47bffdf56de5bb1abb4e3f6425e7444b
tree3e11cc32ffb77694f3970d584a5df4d770c48362
parent57b381da888d236d2b5e597fc58d9c90dc6c0cea
DTS: sif: p3425: add base dts for sif platform

Adding base device tree files for sif platform
based on darcy device tree present in t210b01/darcy,
as sif is very close in design and layout to darcy/mdarcy
platform.

Bug 200427414

Change-Id: If58bcc4467b693847dc2da97537accfbed00afea
Signed-off-by: Venkat Reddy Talla <vreddytalla@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: https://git-master.nvidia.com/r/1778826
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Daniel Fu <danifu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: mobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: mobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
kernel-dts/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
kernel-dts/sif-platforms/tegra210b01-sif-cpufreq.dtsi [new file with mode: 0644]
kernel-dts/sif-platforms/tegra210b01-sif-pcie.dtsi [new file with mode: 0644]
kernel-dts/sif-platforms/tegra210b01-sif-pinmux-p3425-0000-a00.dtsi [new file with mode: 0644]
kernel-dts/sif-platforms/tegra210b01-sif-power-dvfs.dtsi [new file with mode: 0644]
kernel-dts/sif-platforms/tegra210b01-sif-power-tree-p3425-0000-a00.dtsi [new file with mode: 0644]
kernel-dts/tegra210b01-sif-p3425-0000-a00.dts [new file with mode: 0644]
kernel-dts/tegra210b01-sif-p3425-common.dtsi [new file with mode: 0644]