[FOSS_TLK]security: tlk_driver: remove legacy ss support
authorScott Long <scottl@nvidia.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 20:11:10 +0000 (13:11 -0700)
committerVarun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 12:06:29 +0000 (05:06 -0700)
commite9ab0331cbca60abcfa6ba872fc9ab7352167221
tree1fc2f5a7f7a2cd52d31070f2fa3d5d8fdf257942
parentdc6cf23fa630385060aa93ca15506d02ac1a7b08
[FOSS_TLK]security: tlk_driver: remove legacy ss support

Remove TE_IOCTL_SS_NEW_REQ/TE_IOCTL_SS_REQ_COMPLETE
support as these ioctls are no longer used.

Change-Id: I1cc54ec94e24985ba6de28c24422a363d239cbab
Signed-off-by: Scott Long <scottl@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/754999
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
security/tlk_driver/ote_device.c
security/tlk_driver/ote_fs.c
security/tlk_driver/ote_protocol.h