[FOSS_TLK]security: tlk_driver: fix sys_munlock issue
authorScott Long <scottl@nvidia.com>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 05:08:25 +0000 (21:08 -0800)
committerVarun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 12:10:43 +0000 (05:10 -0700)
commitd274e1a0dc6a56bc6e879f32a556b322bb7a9ddc
tree4cda863207e790adea1b3e15129f1b6c2d7e578c
parent103e25ec6845ec1983ab08fc08b5e3c94b1a7cc3
[FOSS_TLK]security: tlk_driver: fix sys_munlock issue

Only call sys_munlock if current->mm is non-null to avoid
race condition where mm cleanup happens before tlk_device_release
is invoked.

Change-Id: I0ec2f9ba5cdf4f380d79aea86bc11b67adbada51
Signed-off-by: Scott Long <scottl@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/755008
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
security/tlk_driver/ote_comms.c