[FOSS_TLK]arch: arm64: move configs FIQ and FIQ_GLUE
authorSri Krishna chowdary K <schowdary@nvidia.com>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 04:52:06 +0000 (20:52 -0800)
committerVarun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 12:11:10 +0000 (05:11 -0700)
commitaff003952866a97c4e9034aa745b08f4a9f2ebd9
treef4858ae7d3da593929b3192624647d59556ebcc3
parentd274e1a0dc6a56bc6e879f32a556b322bb7a9ddc
[FOSS_TLK]arch: arm64: move configs FIQ and FIQ_GLUE

Move FIQ and FIQ_GLUE from tlk_driver/Kconfig to arm64/Kconfig. This
is done so that FIQ and FIQ_GLUE can be enabled by other kernel
modules.

Change-Id: I27851b5e721450a600aa10ad2e34a10ef029c455
Signed-off-by: Ajay Nandakumar <anandakumarm@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/755009
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Sri Krishna Chowdary <schowdary@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
security/tlk_driver/Kconfig