[FOSS_TLK]security: tlk_driver: remove non-compat support
authorScott Long <scottl@nvidia.com>
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 22:48:03 +0000 (15:48 -0700)
committerVarun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 12:06:56 +0000 (05:06 -0700)
commit5ba7da70b11dc8c1a0df98b0b02c15d882be0ead
tree091e732629a00224ad62b74ae955e947d72e19eb
parente9ab0331cbca60abcfa6ba872fc9ab7352167221
[FOSS_TLK]security: tlk_driver: remove non-compat support

Now that OTE lib and TLK kernel have shifted over to 64bit
support the non-compat support in tlk_driver is no longer
needed.

This change removes the non-compat structs/routines and
removes "_compat" from the 64bit structs/routines to make
it clear they are being used.

Change-Id: I74ef915d6f1ec95ade10b075e5d0e0028ce2c9d4
Signed-off-by: Scott Long <scottl@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/755000
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
security/tlk_driver/ote_comms.c
security/tlk_driver/ote_device.c
security/tlk_driver/ote_protocol.h