platform: tegra: powergate: disable powergate for SE2 on T214
authorKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 22:07:29 +0000 (15:07 -0700)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 22:33:48 +0000 (15:33 -0700)
commite5584192b0009ecf4d1d41e692d485b1d57ae2f2
tree5f9e2431a340bfacdc19d979775c04fad40b7d29
parent435994c08e179084a4e6557ae00e736fe06ddc4d
platform: tegra: powergate: disable powergate for SE2 on T214

ISP2 is replaced with SE2 on T214.
Disable powergate for SE2 on T214.

Bug 1811409

Change-Id: I53148f385a6a52b6995ed6d69ee3d0bb165925e5
Signed-off-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1488276
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Pritesh Raithatha <praithatha@nvidia.com>
drivers/platform/tegra/powergate/powergate-t21x.c