perf tools: Remove a write-only variable in the debugfs code
authorBorislav Petkov <bp@suse.de>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 15:32:27 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 16:05:58 +0000 (13:05 -0300)
commitfed1208841f5db92cc3bede4b1004e9e986d843e
tree7b71d0db9b3a5e3a69372b91954c519f66e927b7
parent861e10be08c69808065d755d3e3cab5d520a2d32
perf tools: Remove a write-only variable in the debugfs code

debugfs_premounted is written-to only so drop it. This functionality is
covered by debugfs_found now. Make it a bool while at it.

Signed-off-by: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1361374353-30385-2-git-send-email-bp@alien8.de
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/util/debugfs.c