KEYS: Use RCU dereference wrappers in keyring key type code
authorDavid Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Fri, 30 Apr 2010 13:32:18 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerJames Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
Wed, 5 May 2010 13:50:12 +0000 (23:50 +1000)
commitf0641cba7729e5e14f82d2eedc398103f5fa31b1
tree578cc4ea4686528eb587f3df7fbd908e1819fe66
parentcea7daa3589d6b550546a8c8963599f7c1a3ae5c
KEYS: Use RCU dereference wrappers in keyring key type code

The keyring key type code should use RCU dereference wrappers, even when it
holds the keyring's key semaphore.

Reported-by: Vegard Nossum <vegard.nossum@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Acked-by: Serge Hallyn <serue@us.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: James Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
security/keys/keyring.c