perf annotate browser: Use disasm__calc_percent()
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 05:53:30 +0000 (14:53 +0900)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 16:06:06 +0000 (13:06 -0300)
commite64aa75bf5559be3ce72e53ae28b76a2f633ca06
treeb53c653ae78ae7dd2f038bf39edfec9a84fe1dee
parentab77df672cdbf7a0235a9de3289c173e2fce68e5
perf annotate browser: Use disasm__calc_percent()

The disasm_line__calc_percent() which was used by annotate browser code
almost duplicates disasm__calc_percent.  Let's get rid of the code
duplication.

Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1362462812-30885-11-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/ui/browsers/annotate.c
tools/perf/util/annotate.c
tools/perf/util/annotate.h