perf annotate: Factor out disasm__calc_percent()
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 05:53:23 +0000 (14:53 +0900)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 16:06:04 +0000 (13:06 -0300)
commite5ccf9f45d8bff6bfeafa561d2238b0e4beb415e
tree7c08a9eb1014a8ab56abd30ceecccc2de935772c
parent3aec150af3de6c00570bdacf45bf5a999ab9cf1d
perf annotate: Factor out disasm__calc_percent()

Factor out calculation of histogram of a symbol into
disasm__calc_percent.  It'll be used for later changes.

Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1362462812-30885-4-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/util/annotate.c