perf annotate: Pass evsel instead of evidx on annotation functions
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 05:53:21 +0000 (14:53 +0900)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 16:06:04 +0000 (13:06 -0300)
commitdb8fd07a541fc2d5e8076f0151286e19591465b3
tree50b9bd5d03c7f761ff6f295bdebdf0be49729662
parentacf2892270dcc4288c572b1159474c81f3819749
perf annotate: Pass evsel instead of evidx on annotation functions

Pass evsel instead of evidx.  This is a preparation for supporting event
group view in annotation and no functional change is intended.

Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1362462812-30885-2-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/builtin-annotate.c
tools/perf/builtin-top.c
tools/perf/ui/browsers/annotate.c
tools/perf/ui/browsers/hists.c
tools/perf/ui/gtk/annotate.c
tools/perf/util/annotate.c
tools/perf/util/annotate.h
tools/perf/util/hist.h