perf annotate/gtk: Support event group view on GTK
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 05:53:32 +0000 (14:53 +0900)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 16:06:07 +0000 (13:06 -0300)
commitd8d7cd93e6b5f42bd2ae77680b5dc27415ba7492
tree0e5839d998a6d8a70b70bb6fe5548559d4d2a1ac
parente64aa75bf5559be3ce72e53ae28b76a2f633ca06
perf annotate/gtk: Support event group view on GTK

Add support for event group view to GTK annotation browser.

Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1362462812-30885-13-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/ui/gtk/annotate.c