perf tools: Remove unused struct definitions
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 11:19:41 +0000 (20:19 +0900)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 16:06:09 +0000 (13:06 -0300)
commitd301de830d89454a47947e9a3851708e8f3a8822
tree9111f20e2c91306ad5ab82a0901da0939b74ea29
parentf3ff40ec8d92b36e60ebbbdb604ffeb5cfe6545f
perf tools: Remove unused struct definitions

struct event_list and struct events are never used.

Just get rid of them.

Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1363173585-9754-3-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/util/trace-event-info.c