perf annotate: Factor out struct source_line_percent
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 05:53:27 +0000 (14:53 +0900)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 16:06:06 +0000 (13:06 -0300)
commitc5a8368ca667d22a6e45396f23a5392d90396f39
treeea6cda250fde4dd3f448e212f49f9c5a8173c37f
parent759ff497e0e6749437b6723f8d26de0b1833c199
perf annotate: Factor out struct source_line_percent

The source_line_percent struct contains percentage value of the symbol
histogram.  This is a preparation of event group view change.

Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1362462812-30885-8-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/ui/browsers/annotate.c
tools/perf/util/annotate.c
tools/perf/util/annotate.h