perf tests: Make attr script test event cpu
authorJiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 09:52:50 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 16:06:00 +0000 (13:06 -0300)
commitc21d0030cfe17d87f8ad80a4205c8203bdb3949b
treec506b70c0b9da0f4e1460dcd230906839d47c399
parent097c87582c5719adbd8b700f4250e1f1d9f15ebf
perf tests: Make attr script test event cpu

Make attr script to check for 'cpu' when testing event properties. This
will allow us to check the '-C X' option for both record and stat
commands.

Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Corey Ashford <cjashfor@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1361785972-7431-4-git-send-email-jolsa@redhat.com
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/tests/attr.py
tools/perf/tests/attr/base-record
tools/perf/tests/attr/base-stat