HID: hid-steelseries fix led class build issue
authorSimon Wood <simon@mungewell.org>
Fri, 3 May 2013 01:43:14 +0000 (19:43 -0600)
committerJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Fri, 3 May 2013 08:26:52 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
commitb52b5061615b1aedf304845f3093afb283393e8a
tree7fc337ba036ec3ebf3e4d1d07966541e7b25b4d4
parentc1e0ac192b48b37f31801c17534ab3d2a9282d84
HID: hid-steelseries fix led class build issue

Fixes 'undefined reference' issue when hid-steelseries is built in,
but led-class is a module.
--
drivers/built-in.o: In function `steelseries_srws1_remove':
hid-steelseries.c:(.text+0x3b97a1): undefined reference to `led_classdev_unregister'
drivers/built-in.o: In function `steelseries_srws1_probe':
hid-steelseries.c:(.text+0x3b9c51): undefined reference to `led_classdev_register'
hid-steelseries.c:(.text+0x3b9ce5): undefined reference to `led_classdev_register'
hid-steelseries.c:(.text+0x3b9d4b): undefined reference to `led_classdev_unregister'
--

Patch allows LED control when led-class is built in, or both hid-steelseries
_and_ led-class are both modules.

Reported-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
Signed-off-by: Simon Wood <simon@mungewell.org>
Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
drivers/hid/hid-steelseries.c