perf annotate browser: Make browser_disasm_line->percent an array
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 05:53:29 +0000 (14:53 +0900)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 16:06:06 +0000 (13:06 -0300)
commitab77df672cdbf7a0235a9de3289c173e2fce68e5
tree6c346ea3dca78f097e6b98719e2fca3934f745f7
parent1491c22a5f8563951d3a798758f82b471ecbf501
perf annotate browser: Make browser_disasm_line->percent an array

Make percent field of struct browser_disasm_line an array and move it to
the last.  This is a preparation of event group view feature.

Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1362462812-30885-10-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/ui/browsers/annotate.c