perf evlist: Introduce perf_evlist__close()
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 05:48:48 +0000 (14:48 +0900)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 16:06:10 +0000 (13:06 -0300)
commita74b4b66cc027110272a18cd50cc6ee93483e78d
treedee2505e04f5b62964da9188ec138bcb9e9527a8
parent736b05a0462aff65140865bacd5e04d1813e73e1
perf evlist: Introduce perf_evlist__close()

It's a pair of perf_evlist__open().

Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1363326533-3310-1-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/util/evlist.c
tools/perf/util/evlist.h