Drivers: hv: Add KVP definitions for IP address injection
authorK. Y. Srinivasan <kys@microsoft.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 17:06:51 +0000 (10:06 -0700)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 20:48:07 +0000 (13:48 -0700)
commit9b5957803cb444a99275355eb2309b6fecc63c5f
tree87a9d2885d7fbce7e5ce90b7cca1b9a871f586e3
parent07646d9c0938d40b943c592dd1c6435ab24c4e2f
Drivers: hv: Add KVP definitions for IP address injection

Add the necessary definitions for supporting the IP injection functionality.

Signed-off-by: K. Y. Srinivasan <kys@microsoft.com>
Reviewed-by: Haiyang Zhang <haiyangz@microsoft.com>
Reviewed-by: Olaf Hering <olaf@aepfle.de>
Reviewed-by: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/hv/hv_util.c
include/linux/hyperv.h
tools/hv/hv_kvp_daemon.c