tools: Add Makefile.include
authorBorislav Petkov <borislav.petkov@amd.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 16:36:14 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 17:57:36 +0000 (14:57 -0300)
commit98d89bfd0d4b2f218ec709e90ddcab6d82d7671e
treeeac8ed677e18a9f5f16050bddff8191d496c4552
parent2381da7a11ef5fcfbad1f1ca2f6ddaa7a153694f
tools: Add Makefile.include

Put generic enough build settings which could be reused by other tools
into a common Makefile.include file.

This commit reintroduces QUIET_SUBDIR{0,1} (see a3d1ee10d1bf) which are
going to be used in the following patches.

Signed-off-by: Borislav Petkov <borislav.petkov@amd.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Cc: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1334162178-17152-2-git-send-email-bp@amd64.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/Makefile
tools/scripts/Makefile.include [new file with mode: 0644]