perf tests: Add attr stat -C cpu test
authorJiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 09:52:52 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 16:06:00 +0000 (13:06 -0300)
commit9687b89d21999301ed386855c04b60d00ed1ec02
tree58a5af63be8f2543deccf90f770e95dc1e73c150
parentb03ec1b53070e0fae9de72b584d94b65a4a97635
perf tests: Add attr stat -C cpu test

Adding test to validate perf_event_attr data for command:
  'stat -C 0'

Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Corey Ashford <cjashfor@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1361785972-7431-6-git-send-email-jolsa@redhat.com
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/tests/attr/test-stat-C0 [new file with mode: 0644]