perf tools: Fix build on non-glibc systems due to libio.h absence
authorCody P Schafer <cody@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 22:27:51 +0000 (15:27 -0700)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 16:05:13 +0000 (13:05 -0300)
commit861e10be08c69808065d755d3e3cab5d520a2d32
tree64271e813fee991b508125f6603bf6bf1598526b
parentd1398ccfec56e54010476efd6a316427d29045a6
perf tools: Fix build on non-glibc systems due to libio.h absence

Including libio.h causes build failures on uClibc systems (which lack
libio.h).

It appears that libio.h was only included to pull in a definition for
NULL, so it has been replaced by stddef.h.

On powerpc, libio.h was conditionally included, but could be removed
completely as it is unneeded. Also, the included of stdlib.h was changed
to stddef.h (as again, only NULL is needed).

Signed-off-by: Cody P Schafer <cody@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1363300074-26288-1-git-send-email-cody@linux.vnet.ibm.com
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/arch/arm/util/dwarf-regs.c
tools/perf/arch/powerpc/util/dwarf-regs.c
tools/perf/arch/s390/util/dwarf-regs.c
tools/perf/arch/sh/util/dwarf-regs.c
tools/perf/arch/sparc/util/dwarf-regs.c
tools/perf/arch/x86/util/dwarf-regs.c