perf evlist: Use cpu_map__nr() helper
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 07:43:13 +0000 (16:43 +0900)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 16:06:02 +0000 (13:06 -0300)
commit85397956de304106e2fdace2db8f69ab4e966bc5
treeb7cd69a5931554edb6567054a5f335be75efbd79
parent334fe7a3c63624eb1bba42f81eb088d5665d9f3e
perf evlist: Use cpu_map__nr() helper

Use the cpu_map__nr() helper to protect a possible NULL cpu map
dereference.

Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1362987798-24969-2-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/util/evlist.c