tools: Correct typo in tools Makefile
authorBorislav Petkov <bp@suse.de>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 10:48:11 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 13:35:14 +0000 (10:35 -0300)
commit7e010562e01aff929126f671ff9e730e22dbdb1b
tree3562d5661f17bc0637edc44178565d0e7b4eacad
parentec13abc37f71c89189350dce491189fb5b659184
tools: Correct typo in tools Makefile

It should be

make -C tools/ <tool>_install

Signed-off-by: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1359456492-22156-1-git-send-email-bp@alien8.de
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/Makefile