perf evsel: Cleanup perf_evsel__exit()
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 05:48:49 +0000 (14:48 +0900)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 16:06:10 +0000 (13:06 -0300)
commit736b05a0462aff65140865bacd5e04d1813e73e1
treee3e0fefc960dbe82bb3e2ff4783077862f15a41b
parent06933e3a732bb305b0721f1051a45264588e0519
perf evsel: Cleanup perf_evsel__exit()

Use perf_evsel__free_* because they do the same thing and ensures the
pointer has NULL value at the end.

Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1363326533-3310-2-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/util/evsel.c