unicore32 additional architecture files: boot process
authorGuanXuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn>
Sat, 15 Jan 2011 10:23:31 +0000 (18:23 +0800)
committerGuanXuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn>
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 01:19:14 +0000 (09:19 +0800)
commit70fac51feaf2ca50c84e102e2a2699eb19ef24bd
treea4ca6efdd40b063a4dd7ccb587d15f0f0535653a
parent96cf5185a95e0b304596fe19edcf8dfcd5c10699
unicore32 additional architecture files: boot process

This patch implements booting process, including uncompression process.

Signed-off-by: Guan Xuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn>
Reviewed-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
arch/unicore32/boot/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/unicore32/boot/compressed/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/unicore32/boot/compressed/head.S [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/unicore32/boot/compressed/misc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/unicore32/boot/compressed/piggy.S.in [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/unicore32/boot/compressed/vmlinux.lds.in [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/unicore32/include/mach/uncompress.h [new file with mode: 0644]