perf evlist: Pass struct perf_target to perf_evlist__prepare_workload()
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 07:43:15 +0000 (16:43 +0900)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 16:06:02 +0000 (13:06 -0300)
commit6ef73ec449af998ca34673636d00decc8e808544
tree34b558440b9b8874659fe9457fe72a76a5a24c53
parentb3a319d528fd57ef600731ee1b84d00b7204881d
perf evlist: Pass struct perf_target to perf_evlist__prepare_workload()

It's a preparation step of removing @opts arg from the function so that
it can be used more widely.

Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1362987798-24969-4-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/builtin-record.c
tools/perf/builtin-trace.c
tools/perf/tests/perf-record.c
tools/perf/util/evlist.c
tools/perf/util/evlist.h