[PATCH] Use device_for_each_child() to unregister devices in nodemgr_remove_host_dev()
authorgregkh@suse.de <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 25 Mar 2005 19:45:31 +0000 (11:45 -0800)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Mon, 20 Jun 2005 22:15:26 +0000 (15:15 -0700)
commit64360322ab3330d4881166380ad43a1eec2f123d
treecfb876990acbe4669e9ba45d6252c75538288f24
parentff710710eae73990dd484ea8e37dba636452502b
[PATCH] Use device_for_each_child() to unregister devices in nodemgr_remove_host_dev()

Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>

diff -Nru a/drivers/ieee1394/nodemgr.c b/drivers/ieee1394/nodemgr.c
drivers/ieee1394/nodemgr.c