perf tools: Remove duplicated page_size definition
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 11:19:44 +0000 (20:19 +0900)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 16:06:09 +0000 (13:06 -0300)
commit45fa534cffb246872de0cb8af207bea4a09aeb2f
tree7a6a12fe1a9c307890c89e46e4255383610e419c
parente5f5e5ee78457198184abf3e43d95ea0fab21272
perf tools: Remove duplicated page_size definition

It's defined in util/util.c and gets set from the begining of perf run.
No need to duplicate it.

Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1363173585-9754-6-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/util/trace-event-info.c