perf annotate: Add a comment on the symbol__parse_objdump_line()
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 05:53:22 +0000 (14:53 +0900)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 16:06:04 +0000 (13:06 -0300)
commit3aec150af3de6c00570bdacf45bf5a999ab9cf1d
tree099309e8a56a39fca45d7e466e49d198f7d7fbbe
parentdb8fd07a541fc2d5e8076f0151286e19591465b3
perf annotate: Add a comment on the symbol__parse_objdump_line()

The symbol__parse_objdump_line() parses result of the objdump run but
it's hard to follow if one doesn't know the output format of the
objdump.  Add a head comment on the function to help her.

Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1362462812-30885-3-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/util/annotate.c