tools: Add a toplevel Makefile
authorBorislav Petkov <borislav.petkov@amd.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 16:36:16 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 17:58:43 +0000 (14:58 -0300)
commit2363ecb17041d711fa2b3fb1b1ea2ebc47a0f974
tree19c747aa03b2d6dd24d3cc7406b25be7ed541b6c
parentd8caf3eb240f4b3100cd8e4f0178df9801bce537
tools: Add a toplevel Makefile

Add a Makefile with all the targets under tools/.

Signed-off-by: Borislav Petkov <borislav.petkov@amd.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Cc: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1334162178-17152-4-git-send-email-bp@amd64.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]