arm: tegra: ardbeg: Support HDMI
authorArun Kumar Swain <arswain@nvidia.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 23:04:28 +0000 (16:04 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:27:22 +0000 (13:27 -0700)
commit00d4fee6df595bf5c30347168382519846c4c53c
treed7093850940b42c38f7956bfe583774e82e565f4
parentdb39d885e9c10ef7df1e5b380a9c0ab697388700
arm: tegra: ardbeg: Support HDMI

Bug 1284834

Change-Id: Icd49b8b82d38c39d099aa19d10583f5a6d0dc69e
Signed-off-by: Arun Kumar Swain <arswain@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/235639
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg-power.c