Merge git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net
[linux-3.10.git] / MAINTAINERS
index b4321fb..f93b8ff 100644 (file)
@@ -3434,13 +3434,14 @@ S:      Supported
 F:     drivers/idle/i7300_idle.c
 
 IEEE 802.15.4 SUBSYSTEM
+M:     Alexander Smirnov <alex.bluesman.smirnov@gmail.com>
 M:     Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
-M:     Sergey Lapin <slapin@ossfans.org>
 L:     linux-zigbee-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
 W:     http://apps.sourceforge.net/trac/linux-zigbee
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lowpan/lowpan.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     net/ieee802154/
+F:     net/mac802154/
 F:     drivers/ieee802154/
 
 IIO SUBSYSTEM AND DRIVERS
@@ -4848,6 +4849,7 @@ M:        Kevin Hilman <khilman@ti.com>
 L:     linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/*omap*/*pm*
+F:     drivers/cpufreq/omap-cpufreq.c
 
 OMAP POWERDOMAIN/CLOCKDOMAIN SOC ADAPTATION LAYER SUPPORT
 M:     Rajendra Nayak <rnayak@ti.com>
@@ -5554,7 +5556,7 @@ F:        Documentation/networking/LICENSE.qla3xxx
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/qla3xxx.*
 
 QLOGIC QLCNIC (1/10)Gb ETHERNET DRIVER
-M:     Anirban Chakraborty <anirban.chakraborty@qlogic.com>
+M:     Jitendra Kalsaria <jitendra.kalsaria@qlogic.com>
 M:     Sony Chacko <sony.chacko@qlogic.com>
 M:     linux-driver@qlogic.com
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -5562,7 +5564,6 @@ S:        Supported
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/qlcnic/
 
 QLOGIC QLGE 10Gb ETHERNET DRIVER
-M:     Anirban Chakraborty <anirban.chakraborty@qlogic.com>
 M:     Jitendra Kalsaria <jitendra.kalsaria@qlogic.com>
 M:     Ron Mercer <ron.mercer@qlogic.com>
 M:     linux-driver@qlogic.com
@@ -5900,7 +5901,7 @@ M:        Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
 M:     Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tip/tip.git sched/core
 S:     Maintained
-F:     kernel/sched*
+F:     kernel/sched/
 F:     include/linux/sched.h
 
 SCORE ARCHITECTURE