Merge git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net
[linux-3.10.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 2932ec2..d32cb8d 100644 (file)
@@ -1461,6 +1461,12 @@ F:       drivers/dma/at_hdmac.c
 F:     drivers/dma/at_hdmac_regs.h
 F:     include/linux/platform_data/dma-atmel.h
 
+ATMEL I2C DRIVER
+M:     Ludovic Desroches <ludovic.desroches@atmel.com>
+L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-at91.c
+
 ATMEL ISI DRIVER
 M:     Josh Wu <josh.wu@atmel.com>
 L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
@@ -2623,7 +2629,7 @@ F:        include/uapi/drm/
 
 INTEL DRM DRIVERS (excluding Poulsbo, Moorestown and derivative chipsets)
 M:     Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
-L:     intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org (subscribers-only)
+L:     intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org
 L:     dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
 T:     git git://people.freedesktop.org/~danvet/drm-intel
 S:     Supported
@@ -5641,6 +5647,14 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     drivers/video/riva/
 F:     drivers/video/nvidia/
 
+NVM EXPRESS DRIVER
+M:     Matthew Wilcox <willy@linux.intel.com>
+L:     linux-nvme@lists.infradead.org
+T:     git git://git.infradead.org/users/willy/linux-nvme.git
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/block/nvme.c
+F:     include/linux/nvme.h
+
 OMAP SUPPORT
 M:     Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
 L:     linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
@@ -5669,7 +5683,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/*omap*/*clock*
 
 OMAP POWER MANAGEMENT SUPPORT
-M:     Kevin Hilman <khilman@ti.com>
+M:     Kevin Hilman <khilman@deeprootsystems.com>
 L:     linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/*omap*/*pm*
@@ -5763,7 +5777,7 @@ F:        arch/arm/*omap*/usb*
 
 OMAP GPIO DRIVER
 M:     Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@ti.com>
-M:     Kevin Hilman <khilman@ti.com>
+M:     Kevin Hilman <khilman@deeprootsystems.com>
 L:     linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/gpio/gpio-omap.c
@@ -7161,7 +7175,7 @@ F:        arch/arm/mach-s3c2410/bast-irq.c
 
 TI DAVINCI MACHINE SUPPORT
 M:     Sekhar Nori <nsekhar@ti.com>
-M:     Kevin Hilman <khilman@ti.com>
+M:     Kevin Hilman <khilman@deeprootsystems.com>
 L:     davinci-linux-open-source@linux.davincidsp.com (moderated for non-subscribers)
 T:     git git://gitorious.org/linux-davinci/linux-davinci.git
 Q:     http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-davinci/list/