sh: Kill off more dead symbols.
authorPaul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
Wed, 13 Feb 2008 11:28:12 +0000 (20:28 +0900)
committerPaul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
Thu, 14 Feb 2008 05:22:12 +0000 (14:22 +0900)
commitf99cb7a43c5cca1813a97312487acf7a0f88ee2a
tree6bbe9ea369a4cb127336d6fc1da9de88b094c749
parentdb02612b4eb6136f06a924e6aa28752a841ad1bc
sh: Kill off more dead symbols.

Reported-by: Robert P. J. Day <rpjday@crashcourse.ca>
Signed-off-by: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
arch/sh/cchips/hd6446x/hd64465/setup.c
arch/sh/configs/se7705_defconfig
arch/sh/kernel/irq.c
arch/sh/kernel/traps_64.c
arch/sh/kernel/vmlinux_64.lds.S
include/asm-sh/cpu-sh5/mmu_context.h