MIPS: Fix build error for uncompressed non-plain vmlinux kernels
authorRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Fri, 26 Feb 2010 12:57:12 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
committerRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Sat, 27 Feb 2010 11:52:49 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
commitebc89718a4b3fa0e440151fb4484541700828a5d
tree290f15b11f72298907a0b84b23d6685ceed06569
parent06a79b82b2a3e4bebb9a20638ca208c780e9e507
MIPS: Fix build error for uncompressed non-plain vmlinux kernels

Seen on rm200_defconfig for example:

CC arch/mips/boot/compressed/decompress.o
/home/ralf/src/linux/upstream-linus/arch/mips/boot/compressed/decompress.c: In function ‘decompress_kernel’:
/home/ralf/src/linux/upstream-linus/arch/mips/boot/compressed/decompress.c:116: error: implicit declaration of function ‘decompress’
make[3]: *** [arch/mips/boot/compressed/decompress.o] Error 1
make[2]: *** [vmlinuz.ecoff] Error 2
make[1]: *** [sub-make] Error 2
make: *** [all] Error 2

Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
arch/mips/Makefile