wl1271: remove print_mac usage
authorJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2009 14:50:34 +0000 (10:50 -0400)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 15:36:03 +0000 (11:36 -0400)
commite5539bcbf64fdb16af73b5c8caff9255307490b5
treee2247c5325ab86067ba2f2e3f31c341b528c9277
parent29508d122a5228c2a68d1e9a39251d3991b3cfef
wl1271: remove print_mac usage

CC [M] drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_main.o
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_main.c: In function ‘wl1271_op_add_interface’:
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_main.c:611: warning: ‘print_mac’ is deprecated (declared at include/linux/if_ether.h:142)

Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_main.c