[PATCH] qla2xxx: remove sale revision notes file
author <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
Sun, 17 Apr 2005 20:14:51 +0000 (15:14 -0500)
committerJames Bottomley <jejb@titanic>
Mon, 18 Apr 2005 18:49:01 +0000 (13:49 -0500)
commitd6e957bf866537f0d842eb83997ea4db1b09168f
tree4142c770f6ae5f8b939b43416eb73f81cd454989
parent6721d2c809f4537ae01757a2297f2ced338826c1
[PATCH] qla2xxx: remove sale revision notes file

Signed-off-by: Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@SteelEye.com>
Documentation/scsi/qla2xxx.revision.notes [deleted file]